Davis County is a county in northern Utah, United States. It is bordered by Salt Lake County to the south, Weber County to the west, and Morgan County to the east. Its largest city is Layton.

Davis County is the third-most populous county in Utah, with a population of over 360,000 people. It was named after David Eccles, a Mormon pioneer who helped to settle the area.

Some of the things that Davis County is known for include:

Cities We Serve in Davis County