Weber County is a county in the U.S. state of Utah. As of the 2020 census, the population was 262,223, making it Utah’s fourth-most populous county. The county was named for the Weber River, which itself was named for American fur trapper John Henry Weber.

Weber County is located in the northeastern part of Utah, along the Wasatch Front. It is bordered by Davis County to the north, Salt Lake County to the east, Tooele County to the south, and Morgan County to the west. The county is bisected by the Weber River, which flows from the Wasatch Mountains to the Great Salt Lake.

Weber County is a diverse county with a mix of urban, suburban, and rural areas. The county’s largest city, Ogden, is a vibrant city with a strong economy and a variety of cultural attractions. Other major cities in the county include North Ogden, Roy, and South Ogden.

Weber County is home to a number of colleges and universities, including Weber State University, Snow College, and Utah State University.

Weber County is a great place to live, work, and raise a family. The county offers a variety of amenities and attractions, including beautiful mountains, great schools, and a strong economy. If you’re looking for a place to call home, Weber County is a great option.

Here are some prominent events and features that Weber County is known for:

Cities We Serve in Weber County